DCMs

SystemNameInstituteAddress
JDS/JSCC JAPANInstitute of Biopathological Medicine
Tadao Hoshino M.D. Ph.D., Yoshihiro Hishinuma
759 Ono, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0125
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 270 7666
Email: Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp, hishinuma@rlibm.gr.jp
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Hoshi University
Prof. Junzo Kamei
Global Research Center for Innovative Life Science
2-4-41 Ebara, Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo 142-8501
Japan
Phone: +81 3 5498 5030
Email: Kamei@hoshi.ac.jp:
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
Dr. Violeta Raneva
KSP A205
3-2-1-Sakado, Takatsu
KAWASAKI 213-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 44 813 0055
Email: v-raneva@reccs.net
JDS/JSCC JAPAN School of Medicine, Keio University
Izumi Takei, M.D.
Dept. of Clinical Chemistry
35, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3697
Email: takei@sc.itc.keio.a.jp , itakei@tdc.ac.jp
Mono S SWEDEN Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
Anna Klasson, Eric Herlin
Kromatografiska Specialanalyser
Klinisk Kemi
Bruna Straket 16
413 45 GÖTEBURG
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 31 3421612
Email: anna.m.klasson@vgregion.se
NGSP NETHERLANDS Isala Klinieken loc. Weezenlanden
Dr. Erna Lenters
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Groot Weezenland 20
8011 JW ZWOLLE
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 38 424 2873
Email: w.b.lenters@isala.nl
NGSP NETHERLANDS Queen Beatrix Hospital
Dr. Cas Weykamp
Carla Siebelder
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN WINTERSWIJK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 543 544 758
Email: c.w.weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
c.siebelder@skbwinterswijk.nl
NGSP UNITED STATES Massachusetts General Hospital
Amanda Lee Griffin
Diabetes A1c Lab - Bulfinch 405
70 Blossom St.
BOSTON, MA 02114
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 617 726 3692
Email: ALDICKERSON@mgh.harvard.edu
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Minnesota
Vicky Makky
Advanced Research and Diagnostic Laboratory
1200 Washington Avenue South
Suite 175
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55415
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 612 625 5040
Email: makky009@umn.edu
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Missouri School of Medicine
Randie Little, Ph.D.
Dept of Child Health, Rm M765
1 Hospital Drive
COLUMBIA, MO 65212
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 573 882 1257
Email: littleR@health.missouri.edu