Approved Reference Laboratories

CountryInstituteAddress
CHINA Beijing Center for Clinical Laboratory
Prof. Qingtao Wang
No. 8 Gongti South Road Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing
CHINA
Phone: + 86 10 8523 1575
Email: wqt36@163.com
CHINA National Center for Clinical Laboratories
Dr. Tianjiao Zhang
No. 1 Dahua Road,
Dongcheng District,
100730 BEIJING
CHINA
Phone: +86 10 5811 5059
Email: tjzhang@nccl.org.cn
CHINA Shanghai Center for Clinical Laboratory **
Prof. Ju Yi
No. 528, Hongshan Rd
.200126 SHANGHAI
CHINA
Phone: +86 21 68316300
Email: juyi@sccl.org.cn, marsguy@126.com
FRANCE CHU de Reims
Prof. Phillipe Gillery
Dr. Stéphane Jaisson
Service de Biochimie-Pharmacologie-Toxicologie
Pôle de Biologie Médicale et Pathologie
CHU de Reims
45, rue Cognacq-Jay
51092 Reims Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 3 26 783952
Email: pgillery@chu-reims.fr
sjaisson@chu-reims.fr
GERMANY INSTAND e.v.
Dr. Patricia Kaiser
Referenzlaboratorium
Ubierstrasse 20
D-40223 DÜSSELDORF
GERMANY
Phone: +49 211 1592 1337
Email: kaiser@instand-ev.de
GERMANY Reference Institute for Bioanalytics
Dr. Christina Ritter
Reference institute for Bioanalytics
Calibration Laboratory 1
Nattermannallee 1
Geb. S19, 3. OG
50829 Köln
GERMANY
Phone: +49(0)221 57088710
Email: critter@dgkl-rfb.de
GERMANY Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Andreas Huber
Stefan Weiser
Nonnenwald 2
82372 PENZBERG
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8856 60 10593 / 5297
Email: andreas.huber.ah4@roche.com ,
stefan.weiser@roche.com
ITALY Università degli Studi di Milano **
Prof. Andrea Mosca
Dip. di Fisiopatologia medico-chirurgica e dei trapianti
Università degli Studi di Milano
Via Fratelli Cervi 93
20090 SEGRATE, MILANO
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 5033 0422
Email: andrea.mosca@unimi.it
JAPAN Institute of Biopathological Medicine
Yoshihiro Hishinuma
Tadao Hoshino, M.D., Ph.D.
2-10-6 Tsumadahigashi, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0813
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 211 6111
Email: hishinuma@rlimb.gr.jp, Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp
JAPAN School of Medicine, Keio University
Haruhito Kikuchi, Izumi Takei, M.D.
Dept. of Clinical Chemistry
35, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3697
Email: hkikuchi@a2.keio.jp, takei.izumi.dr@gmail.com
JAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS) **
Dr. Hirohito Umemoto
1-3-3- Azaminominami, Aoba-ku
YOKOHAMA 225-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 45 507 6326
Email: h-umemoto@reccs.net, v-raneva@reccs.net
NETHERLANDS Isala **
Dr. Erna Lenters
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Dr. Van Heesweg 2
8025 AB Zwolle
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 38 4242 476
Email: w.b.lenters@isala.nl
NETHERLANDS Queen Beatrix Hospital **
Dr. Cas Weykamp *
Carla Siebelder
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN WINTERSWIJK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 543 544 774
Email: c.w.weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
c.siebelder@skbwinterswijk.nl
SOUTH KOREA Korea Centers for Disease Control and Prevention **
Junghan Song & Young Ahn Yoon
National Medical Reference Lab
Dvision of Chronic Disease Control
Osong Health Technology Administration Complex ,
187 Osongsaengmyeong2(i)-ro, Osong-eup,
Cheongwon-gun
Chungcheongbuk-do, 28159
SOUTH KOREA
Phone: +82 43 719 7403
Email: songjhcp@snu.ac.kr
UNITED STATES Siemens HealthCare Diagnostics
Yuanfang Deng
2 Edgewater Drive
NORWOOD, MA 02062
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 781 269 3491
Email: yuanfang.deng@siemens.com
UNITED STATES University of Missouri School of Medicine **
Randie Little, Ph.D.
Dept. of Child Health, Rm M767
1 Hospital Drive
COLUMBIA, MO 65212
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 573 882 1257
Email: littleR@health.missouri.edu

* = Network Coördinator

** = also operating Secondary Reference Measurement Procedure (SRM)

 

Candidate Reference Laboratories

CountryInstituteAddress
BRASIL Fleury S.A.
Vademir Melechco Carvalho PhD.
Av. Gal Valdomiro de Lima, 508
Jabaquara
São Paulo CEP 04344-070
Brasil
BRASIL
Phone: +55 11 5014 7620
Email: valdemir.carvalho@grupofleury.com.br
INDIA Genu Path Labs (Powered by SastaSundar)
Dr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya
Innovation Tower, Premises no 16-315
Plot no DH 6/32,Action Area -1D
Newtown, Rajarhat,
Kolkata 700156
Phone:: 91 33 6651 2100 / Ext: 156
Email:dr.bbhattacharya@genupathlabs.com