DCMs

SystemNameInstituteAddress
JDS/JSCC JAPANInstitute of Biopathological Medicine
Yoshihiro Hishinuma
Tadao Hoshino M.D.
759 Ono, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0125
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 270 7666
Email: hishinuma@rlibm.gr.jp
Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Hoshi University
Dr. Yusuke Iwasaki
Hoshi University
2-4-41 Ebara, Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo 142-8501
Japan
Phone: +81 3 5498 5627
Email: iwasaki@hoshi.ac.jp
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Keio University Hospital
Izumi Takei, M.D.
Terumichi Nakagawa
Clinical Laboratories
35 Shinanomachi
Shinijuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3468
Email: t.kanagawa@keio.jp, takei.izumi.dr@gmail.com
NGSPJAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
Dr. Hirohito Umemoto
Dr. Violeta Raneva
1-3-3- Azaminominami, Aoba-ku
YOKOHAMA 225-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 45 507 6326
Email: h-umemoto@reccs.net
v-raneva@reccs.net
NGSP NETHERLANDS Isala
Dr. Erna Lenters
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Dr. Van Heesweg 2
8025 AB Zwolle
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 38 4242 476
Email: w.b.lenters@isala.nl
NGSP NETHERLANDS Queen Beatrix Hospital
Dr. Eline van der Hagen
Carla Siebelder
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN WINTERSWIJK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 543 544 774
Email: E.vanderHagen@skbwinterswijk.nl
c.siebelder@skbwinterswijk.nl
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Minnesota
Joan Anderson
Jennifer Peters
Advanced Research and Diagnostic Laboratory
1200 Washington Avenue South,br/> Suite 175
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55415
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 612 625 2844
Email: mare0022@umn.edu, pete0438@umn.edu
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Missouri School of Medicine
Randie Little, Ph.D.
Dept of Child Health, Rm M765
1 Hospital Drive
COLUMBIA, MO 65212
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 573 882 1257
Email: littleR@health.missouri.edu